ASLIA NSW is managed by an elected committee. All positions are filled in a voluntary capacity.


President: David McQuiggin
Vice President: Kylie Scott
Treasurer: Lise Clews
Minute Secretary: Nicole Petley
E-correspondence Secretary: Linda Finucane
Committee Members: Kate Beath
  Alisa Blakeney
  Yasmin Dandachi
  Daryl Seibright



We currently have one casual vacancy. ASLIA NSW are eager to engage new members to join our committee and assist in providing quality professional development opportunities and support to our members. Specifically, we are keen to hear from any members with a skill set in event management, graphic design and/or grants writing. If you think this might be you, please contact us at